Contact Us


Head Office
Gillander House, Lakhotia Group,
No. 8, N. S. Road, Block - C 2nd Floor
Dalhousie, Kolkata 700-001
email: info@careerwings.org
M-9903269015


Odisha Office
Office no. 5 1 st floor Block 1 & 2 BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex Shaheednagar
Bhubaneswar - 751007

Our Centers

Rishra

Gattani Niwas

89/11/1, D. N. Banerjee Road,

Bangur Park
M : 9831574111
Cwings.rishra@gmail.com

Uluberia

Garuhata More, Uluberia, Howrah-711315
M : 8697062660,7044072660
cwings.uluberia@gmail.com

Jalpaiguri

Mohanta Para, Near Ukilpara more, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal 735101
M : 97332511919,9733231919
cwings.jalpaiguri@gmail.com

Baneswar

Vill: Baneswar, Dist.Coochbehar Baneswar Shib Mandir(East Side)
M : 8167357119 | 8167414919
cwings.Baneswar@gmail.com

Asansol

S.B.Gorai Road, Subhadra Tower,Block-C; opp. Sripally Kali Mandir
Asansol ,Pin-713301
M : 03412280666, 6294826801
info.cwings.asansol@gmail.com

Siliguri

S.P. Mukherjee Road, Shib Mandir
Near Sabitri Sweets,
Siliguri, Pin-734001
M : 7432082133
Info.cwings.siliguri@gmail.com

Shrirampur

91/B, Raja Rammohan Roy Sarani (Mullick Para), Near Serampore Talkies - 712203

M : 9831088400
cwings.shrirampur@gmail.com